Styrelsen

Vi som sitter i styrelsen för MÖ-Fiber är följande:

Tobias Frisell

tobias.frisell@mofiber.se

Anders Trulsson
anders.trulsson@mofiber.se

Gert-Ove Nordling
gert-ove.nordling@mofiber.se

Magnus Larsson
magnus.larsson@mofiber.se

Fredrik Andersson
fredrik.andersson@mofiber.se

Marie Mårtensson
marie.martensson@mofiber.se

Martin Kahnberg
martin.kahnberg@mofiber.se

Conny Frisell
conny.frisell@mofiber.se

Michael Heimbrand
michael.heimbrand@mofiber.se

Annonser